Bravo scripts history with 500th T20 wicket as TKR sail to 4th win

Brief Scores: Trinbago Knight Riders 75 for 4 (DM Bravo 23*, Colin Munro 17, Tim Seifert 15*, K Williams 2 for 17) beat St. Lucia Zouks 111 for 6 (M Nabi 30*, N Zadran 21, DJ Bravo 2 for 7) by six wickets (D/L Method).

[TKR innings reduced to 9 overs due to rain]

Toss: TKR won, chose to field
Man of The Match:
 DJ Bravo